What does the Auto Sign Out do?

With Auto Sign Out, you can set your profile to automatically lock after a chosen period of inactivity on your computer. This protects your info when you step away from your computer (or you can manually sign out by clicking on the ON/OFF icon at the top right of the app.)

Choose your Auto Sign Out time in Profile Preferences in the app, and keep in mind that shorter times are more secure.

Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Contact support