How can I delete a login?

To delete a login, click on the pencil icon to open the edit screen. Once you've made changes, click on 'Save' to confirm and those changes will be synced across your devices. To quickly remove a login, click the trash can icon. You will be asked to confirm the deletion.
Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Contact support