How does it work for multiple accounts or multiple users?

If you used a shared computer, the True Key app will verify it’s you using your unique factors and only log you in to your own profile(s). It’s as easy as logging out and back in. If another user needs access, you can simply log out of the True Key app and the other user can log in.
Follow
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Contact support